Recursos Humanos

Nome E-Mail Telefone Complemento
Adevailton Bernardo dos Santos adevailton@pontal.ufu.br 34 3239-4536
Alessandra Riposati Arantes ale.riposati@infis.ufu.br 34 3239-4536
Alexandra Epoglou epoglou@gmail.com 34 3271-5236
Andrea Antunes Pereira antunes@infis.ufu.br 34 3239-4106 Professora Adjunta
Arlindo José de Souza Junior arlindo@ufu.br 34 3239-4156 Professor Associado III
Benerval Pinheiro dos Santos benervalsantos@gmail.com 34 3291-8320
Cristiane Coppe de Oliveira criscopp@pontal.ufu.br 34 3269-2195 Professora Adjunto II
Débora Coimbra Martins deborac@pontal.ufu.br 34 3271-5248
Deividi Marcio Marques deivid@iqufu.ufu.br 34 3239-4143 Professor Adjunto II
Eduardo Kojy Takahashi ektakahashi@gmail.com 34 3239-4190 Professor Titular
Fabiana Fiorezi de Marco fabianaf@famat.ufu.br 34 3230-9455 Professora Adjunto II
Francielle Amâncio Pereira francielleamancio@pontal.ufu.br 34 3271-5240
Helder Eterno da Silveira helder@iqufu.ufu.br 34 3239-4143 Professor Adjunto II
José Gonçalves Teixeira Júnior goncalvestjr@gmail.com 34 3271-5251
Leandro de Oliveira Souza leandrosouza@ufu.br 34 3271-5242
Maria Teresa Menezes Freitas mtmf@ufu.br 34 3239-4156 Professora Titular
Melchior José Tavares Júnior profmelk@hotmail.com 34 3218-2513 Professor Adjunto I
Milton Antônio Auth auth@pontal.ufu.br 34 3271-5228
Neusa Elisa Carignato Sposito neusa@pontal.ufu.br 34 3271-5240 Professora Adjunta II
Nicéa Quintino Amauro nicea@iqufu.ufu.br 34 3239-4143 Professora Adjunto II
Odaléa Aparecida Viana odalea@pontal.ufu.br 00 0000-0000 Professora Adjunto III
Renata Carmo Oliveira carmoliveira@ufu.br 34 3225-8639
Rosana Sueli da Motta Jafelice rmotta@ufu.br 34 3239-4154
Silvia Martins dos Santos smartins@ufu.br 34 3239-4190 Professora Associada
Vlademir Marim marim@ufu.br 34 3272-5242 Professor Adjunto II